Ferienwohnung Romantico

Elegante Intimität und privates Wohlbefinden.

Die absolut außergewöhnliche Ferienwohnung Romantico bietet im ersten Stock eine stilsicher eingerichtete Küche mit Kamin, im zweiten ein elegantes Schlafzimmer im Toscana-Stil. Dann geht es weiter nach oben in den Turteltaubenturm mit einem Whirlpool, in dem Sie in der intimen Atmosphäre des romantischen Dachbodens Harmonie und Ruhe finden können.

Romantico ist eine Ferienwohnung, die im echten italienischen Stil eingerichtet ist. Sie bietet eine schöne Aussicht auf das legendäre Städtchen San Gimignano und die umliegenden toskanischen Hügel, die von Weinbergen und Olivenhainen bedeckt sind.

Die Ferienwohnung ist mit hochwertigen Magniflex-Betten ausgestattet. In allen Wohnräumen können Klimaanlage und Heizung eigenständig reguliert werden. Alle Fenster sind mit Insektenschutzgittern ausgestattet.

Amenities

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 99 / per room
Please install a WooCommerce plugin in order to enable booking functionality.
city not foundcity not found

Apartment Romantico

Elegant intimacy and private wellness.

The extraordinary, three-storey Romantico apartment offers a stylish kitchen with a fireplace on the first floor and an elegant, Tuscan-style bedroom on the second floor. The apartment continues into the Pigeon Tower, which comes equipped with a hot tub to help you find peace and harmony within the intimate atmosphere of this romantic attic.

The Romantico apartment has been done-up in true Italian style and offers beautiful views of the legendary town of San Gimignano and the surrounding Tuscan hills, which are covered with vineyards and olive groves.

The apartment is furnished with top-of-the-line Magniflex beds. Air conditioning and heating are available in all living rooms and regulated individually. All windows are equipped with insect screens.

Amenities

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 99 / per room
Please install a WooCommerce plugin in order to enable booking functionality.
city not foundcity not found